GRÜNE in den Ortsbeiräten

 

 

Biestow

Sabine Krüger                         sabine.krueger(at)rostock.de

Antje Hlawa                             antje.hlawa(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Brinckmansdorf

Jörg Siebold                           joerg.siebold(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de 

Ronald Woita                          ronald.woita(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Dierkow-Neu

Johanna Petzoldt             johanna.petzoldt(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Ursula Krogmann           ursula.krogmann(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Dierkow Ost-West

Johannes Beykirch        johannes.beykirch(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Evershagen

Silvia Schlage                      silvia.schlage(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Claudia Schulz              claudia.schulz.BS(at)rostock.de

Gartenstadt, Stadtweide

Andreas Meindl                  andreas.meindl(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Marianne Arndt-Forster    marianne.arndt-forster(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Gehlsdorf, Hinrichsdorf, Krummendorf, Nienhagen, Peez, Stuthof, Jürgeshof

Andreas Tesche               andreas.tesche(at)rostock.de

Groß Klein

Luke Seemann                    luke.seemann(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Hansaviertel

Isabelle Pejic                            isabelle.pejic(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Dr. Tom Rückborn                 tom.rueckborn(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Dr. Jana Bürger                        jana.buerger(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Kröpeliner-Tor-Vorstadt

Dr. Felix Winter                        felix.winter(at)rostock.de

Christine Decker              christine.decker(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Franziska Koebsch       franziska.koebsch(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Lichtenhagen

Rüdiger von Leesen    ruediger.vonleesen(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Markgrafenheide, Hohe Düne, Hinrichshagen, Wiethagen, Torfbrücke

Dieter Mergelkuhl          dieter.mergelkuhl(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Lütten Klein

Carolin Roth                            carolin.roth(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Reutershagen

 

Piet Neumann                      piet.neumann(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Annette Roeßler              annette.roessler(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Schmarl

Helmut Gürtler                    helmut.guertel(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Stadtmitte

 

Dr. Anja Eggert                        anja.eggert(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Torsten Hohberg              torsten.hohberg(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Alexander Blietz               alexander.blietz(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Eike Bone-Winkel                     eike.bone-winkel(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Südstadt

 

Marie-Luise Raasch                        marie-luise.raasch(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Dr. Johannes Kalbe          johannes.kalbe(at)rostock.de

Toitenwinkel

 

Wolfgang Horn                    wolfgang.horn(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

Sören Grümmer            soeren.gruemmer(at)rostock.de

Warnemünde, Diedrichshagen

 

Stephan Porst                      stephan.porst(at)rostock.de

Elisabeth Möser              elisabeth.moeser(at)gruene-fraktion-rostock.de

  

URL:http://gruene-fraktion-rostock.de/ueber-uns/ortsbeiraete/